Lifetime Giving Donor Recognition Program

The Florida Cancer Specialists Foundation gratefully acknowledges the following individuals and companies who’ve made generous contributions, as well as gifts to special events. (Donations reflect cumulative giving since 2011.)

Florida Cancer Specialists Foundation appreciates the generosity of the corporations, foundations, and individuals who make a difference in our communities. Their generous support makes a positive impact on the lives of cancer patients in the state of Florida by allowing them to concentrate on fighting cancer, and not worry about paying essential living expenses. Thank you.

Distinguished Supporter ($250,000 to $1,000,000)

Cancer Care Center of Brevard Foundation
Celgene Corporation
Genentech USA
Dr. Maen Hussein

Chairman’s Circle ($100,000 to $249,999)

AmerisourceBergen Oncology Supply/ION Solutions
Dean Family Charitable Foundation
Lyrics for Life
Dr. Michael Raymond

Leadership Circle ($75,000 to $99,999)

Abbvie, Inc.
Dr. Michael Diaz
Dr. Lucio Gordan
Incyte Corporation
Wayne and Hattie Nicarry
Tampa Bay Buccaneers

Ambassador ($50,000 to $74,999)

Dr. Patrick Acevedo
Dr. Ahmed Al-Hazzouri
Amgen, Inc.
Patty and Jay Baker
Dr. Hafeez Chatoor
Dr. Jennifer Cultrera
Dr. Ralph Gousse
Ipsen Biopharmaceuticals, Inc.
Margaret F. Kechler Trust
Terri and Brad Prechtl
Dr. James Reeves
Dr. Frank Rodriguez
Dr. Mark Rubin

Grand Benefactor ($25,000 to $49,999)

Jean Ackerman
Dr. Roy Ambinder
Dr. Jennifer Ball
Dr. Andres Bhatia
Dr. Rafael Blanco
Boehringer Ingelheim
Dr. Julia Cogburn
Dex Imaging, Inc.
Dr. Laura Dickerson
Dr. Imad El-Jassous
Dr. Matthew Fink
Dr. Maria Regina Flores
Dr. Christopher George
Shelly Glenn
Dr. William Harwin
Heron Therapeutics, Inc.
Dr. Vu Tran Ho
Dr. Sachin Kamath
Dr. Fadi Kayali
Dr. Kapisthalam Kumar
Dr. Julio Lautersztain
Dr. Mary Li
Lund Capital
Dr. Joseph Mace
Dr. Magda Melchert
Dr. Victor Melgen
Dr. Kottapurath Moideen
Dr. Hitesh Patel
Dr. Vijay Patel
Dr. Vipul Patel
Dr. Ivor Percent
Dr. J. Andrew Peterson
Dr. Mary Kay Peterson
Pfizer, Inc.
Dr. Pablo Reyes
Dr. Silvia Romero
Seattle Genetics
Dr. Shalin Shah
SunTrust Bank
Tampa Bay Lightning
Tesaro, Inc.
Dr. Scott Tetreault
Dr. Sandeep Thaper
Unlimited Systems
Dr. Jay Wang
Dr. R. Waide Weaver
Dr. David Wenk
Dr. Gail Wright
Dr. Vance Wright-Browne
Dr. Lane Ziegler

Benefactor ($15,000 to $24,999)

Alltrust Insurance
Dr. Jorge Ayub
Dr. Viralkumar Bhanderi
Dr. Sawsan Bishay
Dr. Richard Brown
Dr. Richard Buck
Sarah Cevallos
Colleen and Robert Chappell
Dr. Mamta Choksi
Dr. Luis Chu
Community Foundation of Sarasota County
Karen Crupi
Cure On Wheels
Dr. Manuel De La Puerta
Dr. Servillano Dela Cruz
Dendreon Pharmaceuticals
Thomas Drago
Dr. Janice Eakle
Evie’s Golf Tournament
Kirsten Ferrara
Dr. Larry Gandle
Dr. Faith Gardner
Dr. Joel Grossman
Dr. William B. Grow
Guardant Health
Dr. Shemin Gupta
Dr. Douglas Heldreth
IP Datasystems
Dr. Vasundhara Iyengar
Janssen Biotech, Inc.
Dr. Rebecca Kosloff
Jill and Ken Kummer
Leland Foundation Inc
Dr. Christopher Lobo
Dr. Eric Lubiner
Dr. Scott Lunin
Dr. Don Luong
Dr. Vikas Malhotra
Dr. Arthur Matzkowitz
Terri and Steve Moellers
Moulder Family Foundation
Network For Good
Dr. Y. K. Peter Park
Dr. Manish Patel
Dr. Pareshkumar Patel
Dr. Miguel Pelayo
Dr. Mark Robbins
Sandra Rowland
Nina and Todd Schonherz
Peter Scott-Hansen
Dr. Joseph Sennabaum
Dr. Caryn Silver
Dr. Gerald Sokol
Dr. Daniel Spitz
Dr. Raul Storey-Rojas
Taiho Oncology
Takeda Pharmaceuticals
Dr. Huayang Tang
Teva Oncology
Dr. Sumithra Vattigunta-Gopal
Dr. Marays Veliz
Mark Wintrub

Friend of the Foundation ($10,000 to $14,999)

Adele Naugle
Dr. Syed Ahmed
Dr. Geethanjali Akula
Dr. Jose Alemar
Dr. Christopher Alexander
Amazing Race for Charity
Jackie Bearse
Dr. Gregoire Bergier
Bernard F. & Mary Ann Powell Foundation, Inc.
Dr. Brian Berry
Blue Ocean Brokerage
Dan Branch
Caris Life Sciences
Center for Special Needs Trust Administration, Inc.
Dr. Kerry Chamberlain
Cigna Health and Life Insurance Company
The CM Group
Community Foundation for Brevard
Dr. Hugo Davila
Dr. Paul Dodd
Kathleen and George Doehner
Dr. Kathleen Doughney
Dr. Ramana Dutt
Doug Esson
Estate of Alicia Dawn Emond
Flatiron Health
Dr. Gustavo Fonseca
Fun Spot of Florida
Dr. Sunil Gandhi
Dr. Todd Gersten
Dr. Paul Gonter
Dr. Howard Goodman
Dr. Vivian Griffin
Gulf Coast Community Foundation, Inc.
Dr. James Harris
Dr. Lowell Hart
Henderson, Franklin, Starnes & Holt, P.A.
Jean and Leo Hertzog
Howard and Elaine Specter Charitable Fund
Dr. Ananth Iyer
Jewish Communal Fund
Dr. Mehnaz Junagadhwalla
Dr. Geetha Kamath
Dr. Richard Knipe
Dr. Gajanan Kulkarni
Dr. Robin Lifton
Logic Technology Inc
Luitpold Pharmaceuticals
Dr. Idelfia Marte
Dr. Noel Maun
Dr. Michael McCleod
Dr. Elisabeth McKeen
Dr. Edgar Miranda
Dr. David Molthrop
Dr. Daniel Morris
Myriad Genetics
Dr. Yallappa Nadiminti
Nanostring Technologies
NCH Healthcare Foundation
Dr. Philip Ndum
NeoGenomics Laboratories
New York Yankees Tampa Foundation
Omega Office Systems
Onyx Pharmaceuticals
Optimal Outcomes
Dr. Stephen Orman
Dr. Shachar Peles
Linda and Jeffrey Phipps, Sr.
Radiology Regional Center
Dr. Raju Rao
Dr. V. Upender Rao
Dr. Marilyn Raymond
Dr. Craig Reynolds
Florence Robbins
Dr. Neal Rothschild
Denise Rousseau
Dr. Padmaja Sai
SDI Radiology
Dr. Amit Shah
Dr. Vina and Ramesh Shah
Dr. Avram Smukler
Spectrum Pharmaceuticals
Dr. Koteshwar Telukuntla
John Teti
UBS Donor-Advised Fund
Tom Uhler
Verastem, Inc.
Walt and Gerry Mattson Charitable Fund
Wendover Corporation
Dr. Robert Whorf
Dr. David Wright
Dr. Syed Zafar
Dr. Egberto Zayas